Fortune Cookie

So the husband and I had take out tonight since I got home rather late. So sushi/Chinese it was. The sushi was eh but what can you expect on last minute circumstances…anyway I digress. The fortune cookies that happen to come with our sushi were quite interesting. So the hubsters hands me his fortune (see picture) and says, “So, looks like you’re going to get pregnant this month.” O.O ohy geez the pressure is on….first his father, then my mother and father, his grandfather….and him. I know he wants a baby…but its still too early….or is it?

Leave a Reply

