So…..my eyes are bad….

*Kikko (my dog) making puking noises* (I am a VERY light sleeper)

Me: ALI!!! WAKE UP WAKE UP KIKO IS PUKING!!!
Ali: *Jumps out of bed* Huh what?!
Me: Hold on Kiko! *Talking to Kiko, and grabbing for glasses*
Ali: *turns on light after walking out to grab a roll of paper towels*
Me: Where is Kikko?
Ali:She followed me out to the living room, shes on the arm chair…
Me: HUH???
SOOOO turns out that the KIKKO I was talking to ended up being a pile of black clothes that I was going to fold in the morning that I had placed on a bin near my bedroom window, I assumed it was her puking next to me….yeah…I am REALLY blind without my glasses on….

Leave a Reply

