Chicken Divan

7352_10204347812358149_6555585235683549422_nSo my hubsters wanted something for dinner. he wanted chicken and broccoli, but I didnt want to make it Asian style, so….WHAT NOW? I remembered my best friend Christina and our mom made a REALLY yummy chicken broccoli casserole thingy… I thought it was called chicken divine…but its really called chicken divan. yummy yummy! So here is the recipe
1 can of chicken condense soup (The large one can not the small can)
3 chicken breasts
Grated cheddar cheese (this depends on how much you want)
Broccoli (as much as you want)
Bread crumbs
onions
mushrooms
garlic
Fried onion strings

Preheat the oven to 450 F
Saute the mushrooms garlic and onions
place everything in a casserole dish and bake for 20 minutes depending on your oven you can leave it in for 25 minutes like I did.

Enjoy and let me know how it goes!

Leave a Reply

