Hide & Seek

Me: Where is your rawhide kikko??
Kikko: *looks around the couch*
Me: Where is your rawhide kikko??
Kikko: *walks to bag of rawhide near ali
Me: NOOO the one that I just GAVE you
Kikko: * Looks on couch as if I took it*
Me: I didnt take it! What would I want with that?!?!?It better not be in the room…because if I find it in the room I wont give you anymore
Kikko: Runs down the hall (to the bedroom)and comes out with the rawhide I have her

I SWEAR this dog understands me….

Leave a Reply

