Coming to Nebraska!!!

In two days one of my best friends will be touching down in the corn and beef state!!!! Am I excited? HELL YEAH! Will I cry? Possibly! Are we going to use the SHIT out of my new Kitchen Aide?!?!? YOU BET YOUR ROOTIN TOOTIN CORN BREADED BEEF WE ARE!!!So, its exciting!!! We the plans are….THE ZOO on Thursday!! So I have heard AMAzing things about this so called zoo….and hopefully its worth it.I FINALLY have the guest bedroom cleaned up and we got a bed in there this past weekend! My wonderful hubsters got me my Kitchen AIDE!!!! FINALLY ! After months of reminding….I can finally start baking! And what better way to start than to have my best friend come and bake!!!! Ok…now WHAT TO BAKE?!?!?!? I am so excited its not even funny…I know I am totally not making much sense but hey give me a break its 1103 and my best friend is coming!!! AHHHH!!!!

Leave a Reply

