The New Job

So, I love my job. Yes it has only been two weeks on my own thus far, but honestly the families that I have met are great! But this isnt talking about my life changing job…this is talking about the time I walked into a sushi joint to grab a to-go order AND walked out WITH A BARTENDING JOB on Friday and Saturday nights….yeah…seriously…that HAPPENED. Crazy right?
So I did it this past Friday and Saturday….its going to be fun! Yes, they ARE unorganized and YES they need more help…but hopefully I can do that for them…on a side note…anyone know any REALLY good drinks?!?!?! let me know!

Leave a Reply

