Cookies Sent from Above!

blueberrywhitechocolate This is what a piece of heaven looks like….the taste….well it taste like heaven, just ask my husband and my best friend who gave me the recipe when she came to visit last week. Can I believe how amazing they taste? Nope, I didnt realize I would be making CRACK…they are SO addicting and its ridiculous. The recipe? Nope sorry you cant have it…why not you ask? Well, God told me no….ok not really…I wont give it to you because I want to be evil and keep it all to myself *insert evil laugh HERE* ok ok…CALM down…the recipe is below…sigh

Blueberry White Chocolate Chip Cookies

CREAM TOGETHER
2 sticks butter
1 teaspoon vanilla
1 teaspoon water
1 teaspoon baking soda
1 cup brown sugar packed
1 cup white sugar
2 eggs
Mix in
3 cups flour
The batter and the cookie itself is SUPER ADDICTING!! ****YOU HAVE BEEN WARNED!***
I do not particularly like white chocolate UNTIL I ate this cookie….
Oh you are probably wondering how long to bake right?
silly me!
350 F for 9 minutes depending on the oven
Enjoy a piece of heaven! You can thank me later! But personally I would thank my bestest friend for sharing this wonderful piece of heaven!

2 thoughts on “Cookies Sent from Above!

  1. You’re welcome! 🙂 I also use this recipe to make chocolate chip or chocolate chunk cookies. Those are even MORE addicting. Sometimes I add in a box of vanilla pudding mix and it sends them over the top. You need to try that next!

Leave a Reply

