Save with me?

So in an effort to keep true to my new years resolution this year, I want to SAVE well I want my husband and myself to save. A friend of mine posted this so she could save for her wedding, and I thought to myself…HELL 5 grand in a year for one person?! Thats TOTALLY doable! Then I thought to myself…TWO PEOPLE doing this saving thing….TEN GRAND in a year…EVEN BETTER! So, here we are…this is my plan to save money….wanna try it out with me?https://www.pinterest.com/pin/571042427726601563/ At this rate my husband and I can have the BIGGER wedding we want in 4 years! ORRRR we could skip that and just get a house…haha. Lets see how it goes! Wish us luck…were going to need it…I need self control to NOT spend it haha. Tag on my money saving AND extreme couponing…my husband and I will be UNSTOPPABLE!!!! Woot woot!

Leave a Reply

