New Addition to the Family

mochi

Meet the new addition to our family! MOCHI!!!!! She is a Pembroke Welsh Corgi, seven weeks old. My husband and I do not have a child yet…but we do have two ADORABLE fur babies, and I think that TOTALLY counts! Those of you who do know me…I am quite obsessed about corgis. I don’t know, maybe it’s t eh short legs, or the fact you don’t know if they are sitting or peeing….but ohy I can’t handle the cuteness!!! There WILL be more pictures of this wonderful creature YOU CAN BET ON THAT!

Leave a Reply

