I Just Applied to Grad School……

*GULP* I have been meaning to go back to school and finally finish my degree, but as soon as I saw the transaction receipt…..I CRIED. I cant believe it. People told me I wouldn’t be able to graduate high school..BAM! I did it! Then, people said I couldn’t finish college and end up pregnant……then BAM! I graduated AND did pretty damn well. I have had great jobs that have helped me go far and understand the value of a psychology degree. I am so excited!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

