January, You Start My Year Off Fine!

2016. By jove I can’t believe its here! This coming May will mark 2 years here in the corn fed state, and I can honestly say, I don’t mind it. Tons of things have happened since my last post. I am sorry. I will try to do my best this year to post and post often. I have a few recipes I need to share! With a new year, comes new promises of what I need to accomplish. GRAD SCHOOL IS ONE OF THEM! YUP! I AM OFFICIALLY A GRADUATE STUDENT! I turned in all my docs this month and I found out at the end of January that I will be a part of the Clinical Counseling program! Words can not describe the joy I felt when I found out. I cried. I laughed. I am so determined.

January you were good to me. I will do my best to do better this year. Not going to make any new years resolutions but I will say that I will be a better person. Not that I am not one already…but just more so.

Leave a Reply

